Welcome to Pilates4Any1

Feel The Difference Others Can See

Welcome to Pilates4Any1

Feel The Difference Others Can See

Welcome to Pilates4Any1

Feel The Difference Others Can See

Ever fancied trying Pilates? No idea what it is? Now’s Your Chance!

MELTing in May

Thursday 2nd May at 7.15pm
Friday 3rd May at 10.45am
Monday 6th May NO MELT CLASS – PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Thursday 9th May at 7.15pm
Friday 10th May at 10.45am
Monday 13th May at 11.30am
Thursday 16th May at 7.15pm
Friday 17th May at 10.45am
Monday 20th May at 11.30am
Thursday 23rd May at 7.15pm
Friday 24th May at 10.45am
Monday 27th May NO MELT CLASS – PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Thursday 30th May at 7.15pm
Friday 31st May at 10.45am

Check out home practice suggestions on the Studio noticeboard.

Remember a little and often is what works best.

Modern Pilates uses small subtle exercises that are designed to promote good posture, flexibility and controlled breathing, whilst toning muscles to develop a leaner, firmer body.

Contact us for more information and to book a spot.

The MELT Method - Feel Better

Learn to use your mind and explore why focusing on the quality of movement, not quantity, is the key to strengthening, lengthening and toning your body.

You’ll feel energised not exhausted!

Mat Group Classes

In a friendly, relaxed and welcoming studio environment try Mat based modern Pilates suitable for everyone, regardless of age or ability.

Learn More

Private Tuition

Individually tailored sessions that are ideal if you are new to Pilates, have an injury, want to improve performance or just prefer individual attention.

Learn More

Melt Method

The MELT Method is a gentle self-treatment directly affecting the connective tissue system and restoring balance to your nervous system.

Learn More

… I can feel the difference already with my core feeling stronger.

Sue

… the best thing I could have done … I feel so much healthier and stronger.

Alison

…various aches have almost gone, I feel stronger and it helps me sleep better.

Jenny

The programme was delivered in a very positive and encouraging manner …

Bev