Welcome to Pilates4Any1

Feel The Difference Others Can See

Welcome to Pilates4Any1

Feel The Difference Others Can See

Welcome to Pilates4Any1

Feel The Difference Others Can See

Ever fancied trying Pilates? No idea what it is? Now’s Your Chance!

MELTing in July

Monday 1st July at 11.30am
Thursday 4th July at 7.15pm
Friday 5th July at 10.45am
Monday 8th July at 11.30am
Thursday 11th at 7.15pm
Friday 12th July at 10.45am
Monday 15th July at 11.30am
Thursday 18th July at 7.15pm
Friday 19th July at 10.45am
Monday 22nd July at 11.30am
Thursday 25th July at 7.15pm
Friday 26th July at 10.45am
Monday 29th July at 11.30am

Check out home practice suggestions on the Studio noticeboard.

Remember a little and often is what works best.

Modern Pilates uses small subtle exercises that are designed to promote good posture, flexibility and controlled breathing, whilst toning muscles to develop a leaner, firmer body.

Contact us for more information and to book a spot.

The MELT Method - Feel Better

Learn to use your mind and explore why focusing on the quality of movement, not quantity, is the key to strengthening, lengthening and toning your body.

You’ll feel energised not exhausted!

Mat Group Classes

In a friendly, relaxed and welcoming studio environment try Mat based modern Pilates suitable for everyone, regardless of age or ability.

Learn More

Private Tuition

Individually tailored sessions that are ideal if you are new to Pilates, have an injury, want to improve performance or just prefer individual attention.

Learn More

Melt Method

The MELT Method is a gentle self-treatment directly affecting the connective tissue system and restoring balance to your nervous system.

Learn More

… I can feel the difference already with my core feeling stronger. Sue

… the best thing I could have done … I feel so much healthier and stronger. Alison

…various aches have almost gone, I feel stronger and it helps me sleep better. Jenny

The programme was delivered in a very positive and encouraging manner … Bev